taivas on sininen (ssa)


  • Catalog ID: W-54b
  • Composer: Donald Patriquin
  • Voicing: ssaa
  • Accompaniment: optional cello, piano
  • Language: Finnish
  • Country: Finland
  • Series: Jean Ashworth Bartle Series
  • Other: 1999 children
  • Score: View Score
  • Sound: Listen


Part of Donald Patriquin’s World Music Suite.  The suite has six different octavos published for children’s voices: Cabbage-Tree Hat, Taivas on Sininen, The Stuttering Lovers, Ach! Synku Synku, Deep River, I Went to the Market; and three octavos published for mixed voices: Taivas on Sininen, Deep River, I Went to the Market.  All octavos are sold separately.