laughing song (ssaa) (pdf if ordered for entire choir)


  • Catalog ID: W-09
  • First Line: when the green woods laugh...
  • Composer: Clyde Tipton
  • Voicing: ssaa
  • Accompaniment: a cappella
  • Language: English
  • Country: United States
  • Score: View Score
  • Sound: Listen


This octavo contains five separate pieces: Little Lamb, Spring, The Shepherd, Nurse’s Song, and Laughing Song.

Note: PDFS are sent ONLY when you order and pay for copies for your entire choir.  We do not send pdfs if a single copy is ordered.   If you need a single reference copy, it will be sent to you via US Mail for $2 plus shipping.. Copies for your entire choir need to be prepaid with a credit card.  Once we receive payment, we will send you the pdf with permission to make the number of purchased copies.