who will remember? (ssaattbb) (pdf if ordered for entire choir)


  • Catalog ID: S-55
  • First Line: without the spirit, the forest grows light...
  • Composer: David York
  • Voicing: ssaattbb
  • Accompaniment: a cappella
  • Language: English
  • Country: United States
  • Other: cd05
  • Score: View Score
  • Sound: Listen


Who Will Remember is a chorus from Mother of Us All – a contemporary oratorio by Judith Barrington and David York which honors the female aspects of our spiritual and natural world.

Note: PDFS are sent ONLY when you order and pay for copies for your entire choir.  We do not send pdfs if a single copy is ordered.   If you need a single reference copy, it will be sent to you via US Mail for $2 plus shipping.. Copies for your entire choir need to be prepaid with a credit card.  Once we receive payment, we will send you the pdf with permission to make the number of purchased copies.