three scottish folksongs (satb)(pdf if ordered for choir)


  • Catalog ID: S-356
  • First Line: by yon bonnie banks and by yon bonnie braes....
  • Composer: Joseph Flummerfelt
  • Voicing: satb
  • Accompaniment: a cappella
  • Language: English
  • Country: Scotland
  • Series: MOSAIC: The Pearl Shangkuan Choral Series
  • Other: 2011
  • Score: View Score
  • Sound: Listen


This octavo contains the following songs arranged by Joseph Flummerfelt and edited for the Mosaic Series by Pearl Shangkuan: I. Loch Lomond, II. Comin’ Thro’ the Rye, III. Flow Gently, Sweet Afton.

Additional historical background on the original poems compiled by Sara Mehlenbacher is available from the publisher.


Note: PDFS are sent ONLY when you order and pay for copies for your entire choir.  We do not send pdfs if a single copy is ordered.   If you need a single reference copy, it will be sent to you via US Mail for $2 plus shipping.. Copies for your entire choir need to be prepaid with a credit card.  Once we receive payment, we will send you the pdf with permission to make the number of purchased copies.