shaker songs (ssaa)


  • Catalog ID: S-329
  • Composer: Kevin Siegfried
  • Voicing: ssaa
  • Accompaniment: a cappella
  • Language: English
  • Country: United States
  • Series: Anton Armstrong Choral Series
  • Other: sacred, women
  • Score: View Score
  • Sound: Listen


The ssaa version of the pieces included in S-102 Shaker Songs (Peace, Love is Little, Heavenly Display, Lay Me Low, Benediction) See also S-102 Shaker Songs satb.