four lyrics of sara teasdale (satb)


  • Catalog ID: S-242
  • First Line: life has loveliness to sell
  • Composer: Phyllis E. Zimmerman
  • Voicing: satb
  • Solo: S
  • Accompaniment: a cappella
  • Language: English
  • Country: United States
  • Other: 2006 women cd07
  • Score: View Score
  • Sound: Listen


This octavo contains four settings of the poems by Sara Teasdale (1884-1933).  The four poems in this octavo are: “Life Has Loveliness to Sell,” “To-Night,” “Dusk in June,” and “I Would Live in Your Love.”  This piece is recorded in its entirety on CD-07.