redit aestas (sa) (pdf if ordered for entire choir)


  • Catalog ID: S-18
  • Composer: Gregg Smith
  • Voicing: sa
  • Accompaniment: piano
  • Language: Latin
  • Country: United States
  • Score: View Score
  • Sound: Listen


This octavo contains three pieces:  Redit Aestas (Summer Returns), Importuna Veneri (Unfavorable to Love), and Ver Redit (Spring Returns).

Note: PDFS are sent ONLY when you order and pay for copies for your entire choir.  We do not send pdfs if a single copy is ordered.   If you need a single reference copy, it will be sent to you via US Mail for $2 plus shipping.. Copies for your entire choir need to be prepaid with a credit card.  Once we receive payment, we will send you the pdf with permission to make the number of purchased copies.