magic song for one who wishes to live – (viola)


  • Catalog ID: S-145bviola
  • First Line: day arises from its sleep
  • Composer: Srul Irving Glick
  • Voicing: ssaa
  • Language: English
  • Country: Canada
  • Other: 2001
  • Score: View Score
  • Sound: Listen


no. 2 of three songs of light. Choose alto sax, flute/oboe, clarinet/s. sax, viola

Parts are available in pdf upon request.

PLEASE NOTE: Once you place your order for an instrumental part in pdf format, we will process your order and send the pdf to you via email later.  You will receive your pdf, usually within hours of placing your order.  If the order is placed at night or on the weekend, you will receive the pdf when we reopen for business.