echo (sa)


  • Catalog ID: S-106c
  • First Line: come to me in the silence of the night
  • Composer: Theodore Morrison
  • Voicing: sa
  • Accompaniment: piano
  • Language: English
  • Country: United States
  • Other: 2000, women
  • Score: View Score
  • Sound: Listen


Silent Love is a rhapsody for treble voices and piano published in three separate movements: S-106a The Silver Swan (ssa, piano); S-106b A Silent Love (unison, piano); and S-106c Echo (sa, piano).  All are sold separately.

Echo by Cristina Georgina Rossetti begins: “Come to me in the silence of the night; Come in the speaking silence of a dream…”