suo gan (ttbb)


  • Catalog ID: M-05
  • First Line: huna blentyn ar fy mynwes
  • Composer: Lawrence Wiliford
  • Voicing: ttbb
  • Solo: tenor
  • Language: Welsh
  • Country: Wales
  • Series: Anton Armstrong Choral Series
  • Other: 1999, men
  • Score: View Score
  • Sound: Listen


This arrangement is based on an earlier arrangement for the male vocal ensemble CANTUS.  A recording of the Cantus performance is available on the CD “Tidings” (CTS 1102) and can be ordered through St. Olaf Records (507.646.3646).