echo (sa)

Catalog ID: S-106c
First Line: come to me in the silence of the night
Composer: theodore morrison
Author: christina rossetti
Voicing: sa
Accompaniment: piano
Language: english
Country: united states
Other: 2000, women
Sound: No audio clip available


Add to Cart:

Silent Love is a rhapsody for treble voices and piano published in three separate movements: S-106a The Silver Swan (ssa, piano); S-106b A Silent Love (unison, piano); and S-106c Echo (sa, piano).  All are sold separately.

Echo by Cristina Georgina Rossetti begins: "Come to me in the silence of the night; Come in the speaking silence of a dream..."

Your IP Address is: