deep river (ssa(a))

Catalog ID: W-54e
First Line: deep river, my home is over jordan...
Composer: donald patriquin
Author: african american
Voicing: ssa(a)
Accompaniment: piano; optional cello and horn
Language: english
Country: united states
Series: jean ashworth bartle series
Other: 1999, sacred, children


Add to Cart:

Part of Donald Patriquin's World Music Suite.  The suite has six different octavos published for children's voices: Cabbage-Tree Hat, Taivas on Sininen, The Stuttering Lovers, Ach! Synku Synku, Deep River, I Went to the Market; and three octavos published for mixed voices: Taivas on Sininen, Deep River, I Went to the Market.  All octavos are sold separately.


Your IP Address is: