ach! synku synku (ssa(a))

Catalog ID: W-54d
Translation: ah! my son, my son
First Line:
Composer: donald patriquin
Author: czech folksong
Voicing: ssa(a)
Accompaniment: piano; optional clarinet and/or cello
Language: czech
Country: czechoslovakia
Series: jean ashworth bartle series
Other: 1999, children


Add to Cart:

Part of Donald Patriquin's World Music Suite.  The suite has six different octavos published for children's voices: Cabbage-Tree Hat, Taivas on Sininen, The Stuttering Lovers, Ach! Synku Synku, Deep River, I Went to the Market; and three octavos published for mixed voices: Taivas on Sininen, Deep River, I Went to the Market.  All octavos are sold separately.


Your IP Address is: