stuttering lovers (ssa)

Catalog ID: W-54c
First Line: a wee bit over the lee, my lads...
Composer: donald patriquin
Author: british folksong
Voicing: ssa
Accompaniment: piano; opt.clarinet (soprano sax/flute/violin/oboe)
Language: english
Country: ireland
Series: jean ashworth bartle series
Other: 1999, children


Add to Cart:


Part of Donald Patriquin's World Music Suite.  The suite has six different octavos published for children's voices: Cabbage-Tree Hat, Taivas on Sininen, The Stuttering Lovers, Ach! Synku Synku, Deep River, I Went to the Market; and three octavos published for mixed voices: Taivas on Sininen, Deep River, I Went to the Market.  All octavos are sold separately.


Your IP Address is: