taivas on sininen (ssa)

Catalog ID: W-54b
Translation: blue is the sky
First Line:
Composer: donald patriquin
Author: finnish folksong
Voicing: ssa(a)
Accompaniment: piano, optional cello
Language: finnish
Country: finland
Series: jean ashworth bartle series
Other: 1999 children


Add to Cart:

Part of Donald Patriquin's World Music Suite.  The suite has six different octavos published for children's voices: Cabbage-Tree Hat, Taivas on Sininen, The Stuttering Lovers, Ach! Synku Synku, Deep River, I Went to the Market; and three octavos published for mixed voices: Taivas on Sininen, Deep River, I Went to the Market.  All octavos are sold separately.


Your IP Address is: