world music suite (full score)

Catalog ID: W-54full
First Line:
Composer: donald patriquin
Author: folksongs
Voicing: ssa
Accompaniment: piano; opt.clarinet, horn, cello, woodblock
Country: canada
Series: jean ashworth bartle series
Other: 1999
Score: No score excerpt available
Sound: No audio clip available


Add to Cart:

1. cabbage-tree hat; 2. taivas on sininen; 3. stuttering lovers; 4. ach, synku; 5. deep river; 6. i went to the market - available july 1, 1999

Parts are available in pdf upon request.

Your IP Address is: