await (ssaattbb)

Catalog ID: S-90b
First Line: let us await each other in the village field...
Composer: janika vandervelde
Author: meridel le seuer
Voicing: ssaattbb
Accompaniment: percussion
Language: english
Country: united states
Other: women 1998
Sound: No audio clip available


Add to Cart:

no.2 of ''villages of the earth''

Villages of the Earth is based on the poem "Communal Global Day" by Meridel Le Sueur (1900-1996).  The poem appears in Rites of Ancient Ripening.  There are three movements in this piece: (S-90a) Let us Seek Each Other, (S-90b) Await, (S-90c) Rouse Us.  Each octavo is sold separately.  

A full conductor's score and instrumental parts are available separately from the publisher.

Your IP Address is: