villages of the earth (parts)

Catalog ID: S-90parts
First Line:
Composer: janika vandervelde
Voicing: ssaattbb
Accompaniment: , 1. xylophone; 2. congas,etc
Language: english
Country: united states
Other: 1998
Score: No score excerpt available
Sound: No audio clip available


Add to Cart:

Instrumental parts for "Villages of the Earth" (Let us seek each other, Await, and Rouse Us).  Two percussion parts, which include: marimba, castanets, congas, guiro, anklang, and maracas.


Parts are available in pdf upon request.

PLEASE NOTE: Once you place your order for an instrumental part in pdf format, we will process your order and send the pdf to you via email later.  You will receive your pdf, usually within hours of placing your order.  If the order is placed at night or on the weekend, you will receive the pdf when we reopen for business.


Your IP Address is: