one world many voices vol 7


Add to Cart:

  • Model: CD-09
  • Shipping Weight: 0.3lbs

New pieces from India, Syria, Venezuela, Japan, South Africa, Romania, Hungary, Republic of Georgia, Iraq, and the USA.  A packet of music containing one of each title on the CD is available for $10; click here to order packet.

CD Tracks:

  1. Celebrate
  2. La Restinga
  3. The Singing Place
  4. Mogami Gawa Funa Uta
  5. Solar Flares
  6. Fog elna Khel
  7. Satamasho
  8. Erdo Szelen Satoroznak
  9. Jarba Mare Jarba
  10. Joshua
  11. Missing Kut
  12. Jai Bhavani
  13. Bawo Thixo Somandla
  14. Hold on Final
  15. Song of Perfect Propriety
  16. Naye-e Sin
  17. Rozhinkes Mit Mandlen
  18. Jai Ho
  19. Dai Lanu
  20. La Restinga

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 13 February, 2013.

Your IP Address is: