musica de latinoamerica (available for download at


Add to Cart:

  • Model: CD-01

18 recordings by some of latin america's finest choirs, directed by maria guinand and alberto grau; authentic, stylistic, professional studio recordings.  AVAILABLE ONLY AT Order online to receive a download card for $10.  A packet of music containing one of each title on the CD is available for $10; click here to order packet.


CD Tracks:

  1. mata del anima sola
  2. Kasar Mie La Gaji
  3. Salmo 150
  4. Canciones De Cuna
  5. Te Quiero
  6. Muie Rendera
  7. Salseo
  8. Duerme Negrito
  9. Alma Llanera
  10. La Flor De La Miel
  11. Como Tu
  12. Kasar Mie La Gaji
  13. Como Compongo Poco
  14. Te Quiero
  15. Duerme Negrito
  16. La Cucaracha
  17. El Barquito

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 13 February, 2013.

Your IP Address is: